Contact Us

We appreciate your interest in Jeremiah Program and want to hear from you. If you have a question or are looking for additional information, please click on the appropriate link below.

Headquarters and Minneapolis Campus
1510 Laurel Avenue, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone: (612) 692-8711
Fax: (612) 692-8712
Email: info@jeremiahprogram.org

Saint Paul Campus
932 Concordia Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55104
Phone: (651) 332-5002
Fax: (651) 332-5011
Email: info@jeremiahprogram.org

Fargo-Moorhead Office
c/o Andrea Hochhalter
P.O. Box 7430
Fargo, ND 58106
Phone: (701) 361-3873
E-mail: ahochhalter@jeremiahprogram.org

Austin Office
c/o Shannon Moody
P.O. Box 50590
Austin, TX 78763
Phone: (512) 922-8842
E-mail: smoody@jeremiahprogram.org

General Information

For general information and questions, contact: info@jeremiahprogram.org. For full staff information, click here.

Media Contact

Kathy Graves, kathy@parenteaugraves.com, (612) 242-3184
Amy Dillahunt, adillahunt@jeremiahprogram.org, (651) 332-5018

Apply to be a Jeremiah Program Participant

Read more about the criteria and application process here, fill out an application now, or contact program@jeremiahprogram.org for more information.

Become a Volunteer

Read more about Jeremiah’s volunteer program here, fill out a Jeremiah Program volunteer application online, or contact volunteer@jeremiahprogram.org.

Give

Make a financial contribution to Jeremiah Program, or contact give@jeremiahprogram.org to learn how you can make a positive difference for our families.

Alumnae Contact

If you are a Jeremiah Program alumna, visit our Alumna Engagement page here or contact alumnae@jeremiahprogram.org.

The Bullfrog Bash

To participate in, attend or get more information about the Bullfrog Bash, contact bash@jeremiahprogram.org.